Faculty & Staff

Faculty Directory

To speak with a team member, please call our main office: 313.668.2100.

To e-mail directly, use this format: First initial and last name [at] taylorprep.com
Example: jdoe@taylorprep.com

For general inquiries, please use the Contact Form

The Principal is the school’s Title VI, Title IX, and Section 504 Coordinator and can be contacted at the number listed above. Additional information is provided in the Parent-Student Handbook.

AdministrationErica SharpPrincipal
Michelle LaFataAssistant Principal
Eboni GillRegistrar
Diane WelmersSecretary
Ronald PummillAthletic Director
Tiffani AllenCollege and Career Readiness Coordinator
Jaime GoetzIntervention &
Special Education Supervisor
Teaching & Support StaffJoshua AbruzzoSocial Studies
Jasmin AlversonParaprofessional
Brian BainSocial Studies;
Behavior Specialist
Grace BaxterSocial Studies
Melissa BenderScience
Allison BondieAcademic Specialist
Marilee BreitnerSocial Studies
Ian CallawayHealth
Jody ConverseAmerican Sign Language
Michelle Herrick-AlastraOn-site Facilitator
Tanille HillSpecial Education
Paula HullSpecial Education
David KarvonenEnglish
Timothy KooyMusic
Geoffrey KoppEnglish
Amanda MandellMath
Bridget ManuelScience;
Instructional Coach
James McDonaldComputer Science
Marjorie MiskeyParaprofessional
Katherine MontieMathematics
Ciarra MurphyScience
Gabrielle NelsonMathematics
Karina PatmalnieksBehavior Specialist
Johannah PriesslerAcademic Specialist;
Instructional Coach
Ronald PummillPhysical Education;
Behavior Specialist
Megan RoelantSpanish
Jessica SmithArt
Laura SmithSpecial Education
Devon ToccoEnglish
Jeffrey WilliamsSocial Worker
Benjamin WoernerParaprofessional
Rachel YoussefSpanish